You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
c3d2-web/.mailmap

51 lines
2.6 KiB

Astro <astro@spaceboyz.net> <astro@31f61c52-7bfb-0310-b897-fc00f8a278f0>
alien8 <fb@alien8.de> <a8@cha.local>
alien8 <fb@alien8.de> <a8@cha.local>
alien8 <fb@alien8.de> frank becker
alien8 <fb@alien8.de> a8
Benjamin Kellermann <benjamin.kellermann@gmx.de> <Benjamin.Kellermann@gmx.de>
Benjamin Kellermann <benjamin.kellermann@gmx.de> <Benjamin.Kellermann@mgm-sp.com>
Benjamin Kellermann <benjamin.kellermann@gmx.de> <Benjamin.Kellermann@mgm-sp.de>
Benjamin Kellermann <benjamin.kellermann@gmx.de> <Benjamin.Kellermann@securenet.de>
blastmaster <blastmaster@tuxcode.org> Sebastian Oeste
blastmaster <blastmaster@tuxcode.org> <sebastian.oeste@tu-dresden.de>
blastmaster <blastmaster@tuxcode.org> <oeste.sebastian@googlemail.com>
blotter <janus@animux.de> blotter
blotter <janus@animux.de> <janus@jhor.de>
blotter <janus@animux.de> <janus@venus.(none)>
▟ ▖▟ ▖ <dodo@c3d2.de> <dodo.the.last@gmail.com>
▟ ▖▟ ▖ <dodo@c3d2.de> <dodo@blacksec.org>
▟ ▖▟ ▖ <dodo@c3d2.de> <dodo.the.last@gmail.com>
▟ ▖▟ ▖ <dodo@c3d2.de> <dodo.the.last@googlemail.com>
eisenrah <eisenrah@gmail.com> <friedemann@wulff-woesten.de>
honky <honky@defendtheplanet.net> <p.petring@hzdr.de>
j03 <j03@c3d2.de> <j03@l302>
Jörg Thalheim <joerg@higgsboson.tk> <joerg@thalheim.io>
koeart <koeart@zwoelfelf.org> <paul@schwanse.de>
koeart <koeart@zwoelfelf.org> <koeart@31f61c52-7bfb-0310-b897-fc00f8a278f0>
nac <nac@c3d2.de> <nac@Saya>
nek0 <nek0@chelnok.de> nek0
nek0 <nek0@chelnok.de> <nek0@nek0.eu>
nek0 <nek0@chelnok.de> <neko.rloove@rocketmail.com>
rob.tranquillo <rob.tranquillo@gmx.de> <rw@boogiedev.net>
Leon Weber <leon@leonweber.de> <leon@31f61c52-7bfb-0310-b897-fc00f8a278f0>
Simon Liebing <gnibeil@liebing.cc> <simon@liebing.cc>
Sven <sven@c3d2.de> sven@31f61c52-7bfb-0310-b897-fc00f8a278f0>
vater <vater@c3d2.de> <Vater@wiki.c3d2.de/w>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> vv01f
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> vv01f <root@localhost>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@debit.ch>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@debwatch>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@debwatch.cave>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@debwatch.world.local>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <root@debwatch.world.local>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@hq.c3d2>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@localhost>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@lupre.hq.nb.de>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@riseup.net>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@users.noreply.c3d2.de>
vv01f <vv01f@no_reply@c3d2.de> <vv01f@users.noreply.github.com>
nulli <webzwo0i@c3d2.de> webzwo0i
nulli <webzwo0i@c3d2.de> <xmpp:0@jabber.c3d2.de>
nulli <webzwo0i@c3d2.de> <nulli@31f61c52-7bfb-0310-b897-fc00f8a278f0>